Seven Deadly Enemies of Man

Back to Villains Main > Seven Deadly Enemies of Man

Real Identity: Unknown
Appearances (Comics): Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay Chapter Ten
Powers/Skills: Unknown
Voiced By: Not Applicable

The Seven Deadly Enemies of Man are seven powerful demons based on the Seven Deadly Sins from the teachings of Christianity: Pride, Envy, Greed, Anger, Sloth, Gluttony, and Lust. The Wizard Shazam captured them and imprisoned them in giant mock statues. In the present, the Suicide Squad and Scandal Savage passed by the statues as they navigated Vandal Savage's section of the Catacombs under Paris. Savage had contempt for Bane's pride as he protested their cowardly retreat from a horde of zombies.