TV Special 2 | Galactic Wonder

Release Date: April 27, 2017
Air Date: June 3, 2017
Casting and Voice Direction:
Edited By:
Music By:
Associate Producer:
Executive Producer:
Story Editor: Jim Krieg
Story By: Jen Muro
Screenplay By: Tim Sheridan
Directed By: Elsa Garagarza
Runtime: 21 Minutes 23 Seconds
Students: Wonder Woman, The Flash, Batgirl, Beast Boy, Harley Quinn, Adam Strange, Star Sapphire, Bumblebee, Katana, Riddler, Hawkgirl, Cheetah, Catwoman, Cyborg, Hal Jordan, and Poison Ivy
Faculty: Principal Waller, June Moone, Red Tornado, Commissioner Gordon, Wildcat, Doc Magnus, Parasite, Gorilla Grodd, and Lucius Fox
Villains: Lena Luthor and Eclipso
Supporting: Queen Hippolyta and Amazons
Beasts: Kryptomites (Green, Purple, Yellow, Blue, and Orange)
Objects: Utility Belt, Mnemosyne Crystal, Bumblebee Helicopter, Power Ring, Lasso of Truth, Batjet, Invisible Jet, Amethyst, Electromagnetic Generators, Kryptonite, Wonder Shield, Wonder Cycle, Lena's Hovercraft, and Eclipso Spaceship
Places: Metropolis, Super Hero High School, Batcave, Metropolis Docks, Eclipso's Palace, Egypt, Aztec Jungle, Stonehenge, and Themyscira
References: Themyscira Academy, Antiope, Gemworld, and Black Diamond