Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay

The Ultimate Price | Chapter Nine

Release Date: May 16, 2018
Writer: Jeff Parker
Artist: Matthew Dow Smith
Colorist: Tony Avina
Letterer: Deron Bennett
Cover Artists: Ryan Benjamin
Editor: Kristy Quinn
Heroes: Deadman
Villains: Amanda Waller, Suicide Squad (Ms. Clay, Harley Quinn, Bane, Dr. Polaris, and Chimera), Scandal Savage, and Deadshot
Supporting: Rama-Kushna and Spectre
Beasts: Undead Savage Army
Places: Paris and The Catacombs
References: Captain Boomerang, Belle Reve Penitentiary, Jason Blood, Batman, Eiffel Tower, Vandal Savage, Loyal Cult of Vandal Savage, Wu-Tang Clan, Open Sesame, Amaurex Key, Solomon Grundy, and the Recovery