Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay

The Ultimate Price | Chapter Eight

Release Date: May 9, 2018
Writer: Jeff Parker
Artist: Matthew Dow Smith
Colorist: Tony Avina
Letterer: Deron Bennett
Cover Artists: Ryan Benjamin
Editor: Kristy Quinn
Heroes: Deadman
Villains: Suicide Squad (Harley Quinn, Bane, Chimera, Dr. Polaris, Ms. Clay, and Captain Boomerang), Gentleman Ghost, Amanda Waller, and Vandal Savage
Supporting: Jason Blood and The Thirteenth Blacksmith
Objects: Nth Metal Jacket Bullets, Spectral Lens, and Amaurex Key
Places: Boston, Granary Burial Grounds, and The Catacombs
References: Etrigan, Heaven, Hell, TD Garden, and Casper