Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay

The Ultimate Price | Chapter Seven

Release Date: May 2, 2018
Writer: Jeff Parker
Artist: Matthew Dow Smith
Colorist: Tony Avina
Letterer: Deron Bennett
Cover Artists: Ryan Benjamin
Editor: Kristy Quinn
Villains: Suicide Squad (Captain Boomerang, Harley Quinn, Chimera, Ms. Clay, Bane, and Dr. Polaris), Amanda Waller, and Gentleman Ghost
Supporting: Spectre, Jason Blood, and The Thirteenth Blacksmith
Objects: Spectral Lens and Nth Metal Jacket Bullets
Places: Boston and Granary Burial Grounds
References: Boston Red Sox, New Orleans, Aquaman, Dr. Orson, Savage's Zealots, Pokemon, Amaurex Key, Deadman, Vandal Savage, Scandal Savage, and Knockout