Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay

The Ultimate Price | Chapter Six

Release Date: April 25, 2018
Writer: Jeff Parker
Artist: Matthew Dow Smith
Colorist: Tony Avina
Letterer: Deron Bennett
Cover Artists: Ryan Benjamin
Editor: Kristy Quinn
Villains: Deadshot, Amanda Waller, Suicide Squad (Ms. Clay, Bane, Dr. Polaris, Harley Quinn, Captain Boomerang, and Chimera), and Rougarou
Supporting: Jason Blood and Spectre
Places: New Orleans
References: Zoe Lawton, Lyft, Killshot, Get Out of Hell Free Card, Madame Xanadu, Etrigan, Boston, Deadman, and Granary Burying Ground