Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay

The Ultimate Price | Chapter Five

Release Date: April 18, 2018
Writer: Jeff Parker
Artist: Cat Staggs
Colorist: Tony Avina
Letterer: Deron Bennett
Cover Artists: Ryan Benjamin
Editor: Kristy Quinn
Villains: Amanda Waller, Suicide Squad (Dr. Polaris, Bane, Harley Quinn, Ms. Clay, Captain Boomerang, Chimera, and Coyote), The Loyal Cult of Vandal Savage, Giganta, Scandal Savage, and Knockout
Supporting: Spectre
Objects: Recovery