Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay

The Ultimate Price | Chapter Four

Release Date: April 11, 2018
Writer: Jeff Parker
Artist: Stefano Raffaele
Colorist: Tony Avina
Letterer: Deron Bennett
Cover Artists: Ryan Benjamin
Editor: Kristy Quinn
Villains: Suicide Squad (Captain Boomerang, Harley Quinn, Bane, Coyote, Ms. Clay, Dr. Polaris, and Chimera), The Loyal Cult of Vandal Savage, Giganta, Amanda Waller, and Scandal Savage
Objects: Recovery
References: Bane breaks backs, Death by a Thousand Cuts, Vandal Savage, Knockout, Denver, and Mr. Mxyzptlk