Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay

The Ultimate Price | Chapter Three

Release Date: April 4, 2018
Writer: Jeff Parker
Artist: Agustin Padilla
Colorist: Tony Avina
Letterer: Deron Bennett
Cover Artists: Ryan Benjamin
Editor: Kristy Quinn
Villains: Scandal Savage, Knockout, Amanda Waller, Suicide Squad (Harley Quinn, Bane, Captain Boomerang, Coyote, Dr. Polaris, Chimera, and Ms. Clay), and The Loyal Cult of Vandal Savage
Objects: Recovery
References: Vandal Savage and "Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay"