Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay

The Ultimate Price | Chapter Two

Release Date: March 28, 2018
Writer: Jeff Parker
Artist: Matthew Dow Smith
Colorist: Tony Avina
Letterer: Deron Bennett
Cover Artists: Ryan Benjamin
Editor: Kristy Quinn
Villains: Amanda Waller and Suicide Squad (Captain Boomerang, Ms. Clay, Coyote, Dr. Polaris, Bane, Chimera, and Harley Quinn)
Supporting: The Spectre
Places: Belle Reve Penitentiary
References: The Wall, Deadshot, Flash, Batman, Clayface, Arkham Asylum, El Paso, Percodan, Oxycontin, Venom, Triton, Dr. Orson, and Aquaman