Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay

The Ultimate Price | Chapter Twelve

Release Date: June 7, 2018
Writer: Jeff Parker
Artist: Matthew Dow Smith
Colorist: Tony Avina
Letterer: Deron Bennett
Cover Artists: Ryan Benjamin
Editor: Kristy Quinn
Heroes: Deadman
Villains: Amanda Waller, Solomon Grundy, Gentleman Ghost, Suicide Squad (Harley Quinn, Ms. Clay, and Dr. Polaris), Deadshot, and Scandal Savage
Supporting: Spectre and Jason Blood/Etrigan
Objects: Amaurex Key
Places: Maurepas Swamp
References: Mr. Peanut, Lurch, Superman, Aquaman, Dumbo, Insane Clown Posse, Spectral Lens, Astral Plane, Vandal Savage, Madame Xanadu, Granary Burial Grounds, Loyal Cult of Vandal Savage, and Knockout