Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay

The Ultimate Price | Chapter Eleven

Release Date: May 30, 2018
Writer: Jeff Parker
Artist: Matthew Dow Smith
Colorist: Tony Avina
Letterer: Deron Bennett
Cover Artists: Ryan Benjamin
Editor: Kristy Quinn
Heroes: Deadman
Villains: Suicide Squad (Ms. Clay, Harley Quinn, Bane, and Dr. Polaris), Deadshot, Scandal Savage, Amanda Waller, Solomon Grundy, and Gentleman Ghost
Supporting: Spectre
Places: Maurepas Swamp
References: Superman, Nth Metal, Jason Blood, Vandal Savage, Amaurex Key, and Batman