Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay

The Ultimate Price | Chapter Ten

Release Date: May 23, 2018
Writer: Jeff Parker
Artist: Matthew Dow Smith
Colorist: Tony Avina
Letterer: Deron Bennett
Cover Artists: Ryan Benjamin
Editor: Kristy Quinn
Heroes: Deadman
Villains: Amanda Waller, Deadshot, Scandal Savage, Suicide Squad (Harley Quinn, Ms. Clay, Bane, Dr. Polaris, and Chimera), Seven Deadly Enemies of Man, Gentleman Ghost, and Solomon Grundy
Beasts: Undead Savage Army and Catacomb Creature
Places: Paris, The Catacombs, and Maurepas Swamp
References: KGB, Vandal Savage, Jason Blood, and Amaurex Key