Movie Credits

Executive Producers: Greg Berlanti, Marc Guggenheim, and Andrew Kreisberg
Produced By: James Tucker
Directed By: Curt Geda and James Tucker
Written By: Wendy Mericle, Keto Shimizu, Brian Ford Sullivan, Lauren Certo, Nolan Dunbar, Sarah Tarkoff, and Marc Guggenheim
Story Editors: Marc Guggenheim and Keto Shimizu
Based On: Characters from DC Entertainment
Starring: Megalyn Echikunwoke as Mari/Vixen
Special Guest Stars: Stephen Amell as Arrow, Katie Cassidy as Black Canary, Franz Drameh as Jax, Victor Garber as Martin Stein, Grant Gustin as Flash, Emily Bett Rickards as Felicity, Brandon Routh as The Atom, and Carlos Valdes as Cisco
Cast: Kimberly Brooks as Young Mari, Maria Canals-Barrera as Dr. Vargas, Trevor Devall as Drake/Jones, Neil Flynn as Chuck, Hakeem Kae-Kazim as Eshu, Brandon Keener as Silk Tie, Toka Olagundoye as Mari's Mother/News Reporter/Teaching Assistant, Kevin Michael Richardson as D.O.C Guard, Anika Noni Rose as Kuasa, Fred Tatasciore as Police Sergeant/Detective, Sean Patrick Thomas as Professor Macalester, and Kari Wuhrer as Patty
Jefferson Jackson: Created by Gerry Conway and Pat Broderick
Ray Palmer/The Atom: Created by Gardner Fox
Cisco Ramon: Created by Gerry Conway and Chuck Patton
Felicity Smoak: Created by Gerry Conway and Rafael Kayanan
Martin Stein: Created by Gerry Conway and Allen Milgrom
Vixen: Created by Gerry Conway and Bob Oksner
Casting and Voice Direction: Wes Gleason
Music By: Blake Neely and Nathaniel Blume
Editors: Christopher D. Lozinski and Nick Reczynski
Line Producers: Amy McKenna and Tony Salama
Associate Producer: Charlie Sweitzer
Production Managers: Dawn Merkel and Sunisa Petchpoo
Assistant Production Managers: Jeff Adams and Lindsey Joe
Lead Character Design: Phil Bourassa
Color Stylists: Craig Cuqro and Christina Long
Storyboard Revisionist: Stephen Jones, David Maximo, and Bob Smith
Digital Paint: Kim Bowen
Animation Timing: Kent Butterworth, Jeff Hall, Tom Mazzocco, and Herb Moore
Animation Checking: Dana Jo Granger, Wendy Jocobsmeyer, and Justin Schultz
Supervising Technical Director: Matthew Girardi
Effects Animation: Aaron Chayda, Brett Hardin, and Jason Plapp
Animation Services: Digital eMation
Storyboard: Daewoo Lee, Sangjin Kim, and In Jung
BW Design: Minyung Kim
BW BG Design: Eunghwan Oh
Color Model: Woonrye Jung
Color BG Keys: Hyunhee Oh
Supervising Director: Sunki Gang
Animation Directors: Yungsoo Kim and Kyungho Choi
Layout: Joonchan Kim and Donghwan Oh
Key Animation: Minsoo Kim, Sang-Il Shim, Hyoshik Kim, Seungwoo Yang, and Seungkyung Lee
Model Checker: Jinyung Song
Color Background: Joongho Park and Hae Sung Kim
In-Between: Namgi Kim and Chulgi Hong
Final Checker: Seungyong Jung
Ink and Paint: Yong Ahn
Composite: Joohee Yang and Gang-ok Kim
CG: Eddie Jaeli Byun and Hongsun Yoon
Production Staff: Pansub Kim and Sangwook Jo
Post Production Executive: Greg Emerson
Post Production Managers: Matt Singer and Rebecca Unger
Recording Facilities: Salami Studios
Recording Machine Operators: Sarah Baluch and Jeff O. Collins
Track Readers: Wilson Martinez and Fred Salinas
Supervising Dialogue/ADR Editor: Mark A. Keatts
Dialogue/ADR Editors: David M. Cowan, Kelly Foley Downs, Patrick Foley, and Mike Garcia
Post Production Sounds Services: Audio Circus, Inc. and Advantage Sound Services
Online Editors: David Cowles and Brian Master
Assistant Editors: Melissa Bailey and Gabriel Thorburn
Production Supervision: Bobbie Page
Production Management: Ed Adams
Executive in Charge of Production: Peter Girardi