Executive Producers: Greg Berlanti, Marc Guggenheim, and Andrew Kreisberg
Produced and Directed By: James Tucker
Story Editor: Marc Guggenheim
Written By: Wendy Mericle, Keto Shimizu, Brian Ford Sullivan and Lauren Certo
Starring: Megalyn Echikunwoke as Mari/Vixen
Special Guest Stars: Stephen Amell as Arrow, Grant Gustin as Flash, Emily Bett Rickards as Felicity, and Carlos Valdes as Cisco
Cast: Kimberly Brooks as Young Mari, Neil Flynn as Chuck, Kevin Michael Richardson as D.O.C Guard, Anika Noni Rose as Kuasa, Fred Tatasciore as Police Sergeant, Sean Patrick Thomas as Professor Macalester, and Kari Wuhrer as Patty
Cisco Ramon: Created by Gerry Conway and Chuck Patton
Felicity Smoak: Created by Gerry Conway and Rafael Kayanan
Vixen: Created by Gerry Conway and Bob Oksner
Casting and Voice Direction: Wes Gleason
Music By: Blake Neely and Nathaniel Blume
Editor: Christopher D. Lozinski
Line Producer: Amy McKenna
Production Manager: Sunisa Petchpoo
Assistant Production Manager: Lindsey Joe
Lead Character Design: Phil Bourassa
Color Stylists: Craig Cuqro and Christina Long
Storyboards: Sangjin Kim, Yungsoo Kim, In Jeong, and Inseung Choi
Storyboard Revisionist: Stephen Jones
Digital Paint: Kim Bowen
Animation Timing: Jeff Hall
Animation Checking: Justin Schultz
Effects Animation: Matthew Girardi and Brett Hardin
Animation Services: Digital eMation
Post Production Manager: Matt Singer
Recording Facilities: Salami Studios
Recording Machine Operators: Sarah Baluch and Jeff O. Collins
Track Reader: Fred Salinas
Post Production Sound Services: Audio Circus, Inc.
Supervising Dialogue/ADR Editor: Mark A. Keatts
Dialogue/ADR Editors: Kelly Foley Downs, Patrick Foley, and Mike Garcia
Assistant Editor: Gabriel Thorburn
Online Editor: Brian Master
Production Supervision: Bobbie Page
Production Management: Ed Adams