The Eat. Bang! Kill. Tour
Journey to Love Part 6 | Issue 6

Digital Release: January 4, 2022 and February 2, 2022
Physical Release: February 8, 2022
Villains: Poison Ivy, Harley Quinn, Mephitic, King Shark, Clayface, and Livewire
Heroes: Justice League (Vixen, Zatanna, and Batman)
Supporting: Frank the Plant, Peaches, Elle, Commissioner Gordon, Barbara Gordon, Tawny Young, JT Young, Reign Young, and Alfred Pennyworth
Places: Detroit, Black Cat Lounge, Bludhaven, Gotham Mall, and Batcave
References: The Eat. Bang! Kill. Tour #5, Swamp Thing, Parademon, Gotham City, The Eat. Bang! Kill. Tour #4, Kite Man, "Something Borrowed, Something Green", Rao, Action Comics #521, "A High Bar", Chad, Burrito Bucket, Arkham Asylum, Cadre, Plants vs. Zombies, A.R.G.U.S., "Devil's Snare", "The Final Joke", The Eat. Bang! Kill. Tour #3, Girls Night Out, Nightfall, HBO Max, Harley Quinn Season 3, Central City, 52, and Jitters
Writer: Tee Franklin
Art: Max Sarin
Colors: Marissa Louise
Letters: Taylor Esposito
Cover: Max Sarin
Variant Cover: Derrick Chew (Variant)
Retailer Exclusive Variant Cover: David Sanchez
Associate Editor: Ben Meares
Editor: Katie Kubert