The Eat. Bang! Kill. Tour
Journey To Love Part 5 | Issue 5

Digital Release: December 7, 2021 and January 5, 2022
Physical Release: January 11, 2022
Villains: Harley Quinn, Poison Ivy, Queen of Fables (memory), Kite Man (memory), Mephitic, Nightfall (hallucination), Livewire (hallucination), and Catwoman (hallucination)
Heroes: Justice League (Vixen, Cyborg, and Zatanna(
Supporting: Peaches, Frank the Plant, and Mr. Isley
Objects: Boom Tube
Places: Detroit, Black Cat Lounge, Cedar Evergreen Inn, Martha's Bruce Steakhouse (memory), Gotham City (memory), Themyscira (memory), and Old Gotham Corn Factory (memory)
References: The Eat. Bang! Kill. Tour #4, Central City, Commissioner Gordon, "The Line", The Joker, "Bachelorette", "Harley Quinn Highway", "Something Borrowed, Something Green", "All The Best Inmates Have Daddy Issues", "Devil's Snare", The Eat. Bang! Kill. Tour #3, Bludhaven Thrill Park, Sharon Quinzel, Simone Biles, "Finding Mr. Right", The Eat. Bang! Kill. Tour #2, Being John Malkovich, and Dungeons & Dragons
Writer: Tee Franklin
Art: Max Sarin
Colors: Marissa Louise
Letters: Taylor Esposito
Cover: Max Sarin
Variant Cover: Mike Hawthorne and Giovanna Niro (Variant)
Associate Editor: Ben Meares
Editor: Katie Kubert