The Eat. Bang! Kill. Tour
Journey To Love Part 4 | Issue 4

Digital Release: November 2, 2021 (DC Universe) and December 8, 2021
Physical Release: December 14, 2021
Villains: Harley Quinn, Poison Ivy, Mephitic, Livewire, Shatterfist, and Maya
Heroes: Justice League (Vixen, Cyborg, Zatanna, and Batman (voice only))
Supporting: Tawny Young, Janice, Elle, and Commissioner Gordon
Places: Bludhaven, Bludhaven Inn & Suites, Detroit, Cedar Evergreen Inn, and Gotham City
References: Flint, Injustice League, Hush, Issue #3, Nightfall, "Something Borrowed, Something Green", "Girls Night Out", Fastball, Black Mass, Arkham Asylum, Calendar Man, Joey, and Kite Man
Writer: Tee Franklin
Art: Max Sarin (Page 1) and Erich Owen (Pages 2-20)
Colors: Marissa Louise
Letters: Taylor Esposito
Cover: Max Sarin
Variant Cover: Valentine De Landro and Marissa Louise (Variant)
Associate Editor: Ben Meares
Editor: Katie Kubert