The Eat. Bang! Kill. Tour
Journey To Love Part 3 | Issue 3

Digital Release: October 5, 2021 (DC Universe) and November 3, 2021
Physical Release: November 9, 2021
Villains: Harley Quinn, Poison Ivy, Hush, and Carmine Falcone
Heroes: Nightwing, Batman (voice only), and Batgirl
Supporting: Tawny Young, Reign, Commissioner Gordon, and Cheryl
Objects: Utility Belt and Batcycle
Places: Bludhaven, Blud Garden, Bludhaven Rest Stop, Grayson Cross-Train Gym, and Bludhaven Thrill Park
References: Issue #2, Catwoman, Selina's Cathouse, Straight Outta Compton, Gotham City, Beethoven, Kite Man, "Something Borrowed, Something Green", Rambo, "Riddle U", Stephanie, and Zoobilee Zoo
Writer: Tee Franklin
Art: Max Sarin
Colors: Marissa Louise
Letters: Taylor Esposito
Cover: Max Sarin
Variant Cover: Meghan Hetrick
Associate Editor: Ben Meares
Senior Editor: Katie Kubert