The Eat. Bang! Kill. Tour
Journey To Love | Issue 1

Digital Release: August 3, 2021 (DC Universe) and September 1, 2021
Physical Release: September 14, 2021 and October 19, 2021 (Second Printing)
Retailer Exclusive Release: August 14, 2021 (Bird City Comics), August 21, 2021 (KRS Comics), August 22, 2021 (Comic Mint), and September 1, 2021 (Comic Mint and 7ate9 Comics)
Villains: Harley Quinn, Poison Ivy, The Joker, Kite Man, Black Manta, Killer Croc, and Man Bat
Heroes: Batman
Supporting: Commissioner Gordon and Tawny Young
Beasts: Parademon and Bud n Lou
Objects: Utility Belt
Places: Gotham City, Harley Quinn Highway, Old Gotham Corn Factory, WayneTech, Big Belly Burger, and Gotham Mall
References: "Inner (Para)Demons", "Till Death Do Us Part", "New Gotham", The President, Legion of Doom, "Finding Mr. Right", The Penguin, "Bachelorette", "There's No Place to Go But Down", The Pit, Granny Goodness, Soder Cola, "Being Harley Quinn", Clayface, King Shark, Doctor Psycho, Sy Borgman, Catwoman, Nora Frie, Jennifer, Frankie Muniz, "Lover's Quarrel", Livewire, Killer Frost, Nightfall, "Something Borrowed, Something Green", Arkham Asylum, Two-Face, and Mr. Isley
Writer: Tee Franklin
Art: Max Sarin
Colors: Marissa Louise
Letters: Taylor Esposito
Cover: Max Sarin
Variant Cover Artists: Michael Cho (Variant), Davi Go (1:25 Variant), Carla Cohen (Retailer Exclusive Bird City Comics), Natali Sanders (KRS Comics), Shannon Maer (Comic Mint), and Ivan Tao (Retailer Exclusive Comic Mint/7ate9 Comics)
Associate Editor: Liz Erickson
Editor: Katie Kubert