Latest news:

Justice League Action. Saturdays at 7:30 am!


Shazam Slam Credits

"Classic Rock"
Directed By: Jake Castorena
"Power Outage"
Directed By: Jake Castorena
"Night of the Bat"
Directed By: Doug Murphy
"Abate and Switch"
Directed By: Jake Castorena
"Classic Rock"
Written By: Patrick Rieger
"Power Outage"
Written By: Heath Corson
"Night of the Bat"
Written By: Heath Corson
"Abate and Switch"
Written By: Patrick Rieger
Producer: Butch Lukic
Producers: Alan Burnett and Jim Krieg
Associate Producer: Angela O'Sullivan
Casting and Voice Direction: Wes Gleason
Starring The Voices of: Sean Astin as Billy Batson/Shazam, Diedrich Bader as Booster Gold/Uthool, Gary Cole as Black Adam, Kevin Conroy as Batman, Chris Diamantopoulos as Green Arrow/Nyorlath, Crispin Freeman as Martian Manhunter, Mark Hamill as Swamp Thing, Rachel Kimsey as Wonder Woman, Jason J. Lewis as Superman/Rath, David Lodge as Calythos, Max Mittelman as Jimmy Olsen/Parasite, Damian O'Hare as Constantine/Abnegazar, Khary Payton as Cyborg, Carl Reiner as The Wizard, and Dana Snyder as Plastic Man
Based On: The Characters from DC Entertainment
Superman Created By: Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster
By Special Arrangement With: the Jerry Siegel Family
Batman created by: Bob Kane with Bill Finger
Booster Gold created by: Steve Bissette, John Totleben and Jamie Delano & John Ridgway
Constantine co-created by: Bob Rozakis and Jose Delbo
Cyborg created by: Marv Wolfman and George Perez
Martiam Manhunter created by: Joe Samachson and Joe Certa
Plastic Man created by: Jack Cole
Swamp Thing created by: Len Wein & Bernie Wrightson
Wonder Woman created by: William Moulton Marston
Music By: Kevin Riepl
Production Manager: Amy Pijanowski
Assistant Production Managers: Mark Fujita, Emily Moomey, and Lisa Yang
Lead Character Design: Shane Glines
Character Design: Steven Choi, Dexter Smith, Jon Suzuki, and Claire Tran
Prop Design: Ron Catiggay, Art Lee, Eugene Mattos, and Shayne Poindexter
Lead Background Key Design: Robert Haverland
Background Key Design: Jessica Hong, Benjamin Kendall, Pakin Liptawat, Tec Manalac, John Paik, Jason Shultz, Cameron Thompson, and Connie Jaio Wong
Color Stylists: Kim Bowen, Craig Cuqro, Ashley Fisher, Kristen Keeves, Christina Long, Pamela Long, and James Peters
Background Paint: Howard Chen, Tristin Cole, Richard Kim, Claire Lenth, Chun Liu, Ryan Magno, Wendy Park, Thomas Yamaoka, and Wei Zhao
Storyboard: Jay Baker, Brendan Clogher, Elsa Garagarza, Tanner Johnson, George Kaprielian, Christina Sotta, Keo Thongkham, Luke Weber, James Yang, and Emi Yonemura
Storyboard Revisionist: Matthew Bordenave
Editor: Bruce A. King
Animation Timing: Richard Collado, Jeff Hall, and Herb Moore
Animation Checking: Chuck Gefre and Wendy Jacobsmeyer
Supervising Technical Director: Matthew Girardi
Effects Animation: Aaron Chavda, Brett Hardin, and Jason Plapp
Animation Services: SMIP Co., Ltd.
Layout Director: Lee ByeongSeok
Digital Compositor: Choi HakSeok
Animation Directors: Kim GwanSik and Yang SeoungWoo
Background Director: Lee Hyunho
Animation Services: DR Movie Co., LTD
Directors: Jae eui Kwak and Je-ha Yu
Layout: Yoong hee Han and Chan hee Kim
Key Animators Checker: Hye-ryoung Park
Inbetween Checkers: Hye-jin Jeon and Jin-gi Kim
Key Animators: Yoenho Choo, Hyung suk Jang, Jeoung hwa Jung, Seoki Kang, Bokjin Kim, Juyoung Kim, Bumgil Lee, Chang Lee, Eun-jeong Lee, Yonggwan Lee, Hun Park, Donghyeon Seo, Jin sung Woo, Sungsoo Yuk, and Young Tae Yun
Vector: Yun hee Choi
Color Chief: Jin-gyeong Kim
Color Scheme: Ryeon-gi Hong
Final Checkers: Eun A Park and Jongbeom Park
Color BG Director: Boyeol Choi
Compositing Director: Seong-ha Oh
Production Managers: Jong-yeol Im and Younjoo Jeon
Animation Coordinators: Hyunjung Kim and Steve Lee
Post Production Executive: Greg Emerson
Post Production Manager: Rebecca Unger
Recording Facility: Salami Studios, Inc. and Warner Bros. Post Production Services
Recording Machine Operators: Jeff O. Collins
Track Readers: Fred Salinas
Supervising Dialogue/ADR Editor: Mark A. Keatts
Dialogue/ADR Editors: David M. Cowan, Kelly Foley Downs, Patrick Foley, and Michael Garcia
Post Production Audio Services: Digipost.TV
Online Editor: David Cowles and Darren Griffiths
Assistant Editor: Melissa Bailey, Michael G. Buck, and Gabriel Thorburn
Production Administrator: Daphne Fei
Production Support: Cher Bentley, Tina Fallah, Audrey Kim, Andrea Lo, Tamara Miles, Jill Share, Kira Tirimacco, and Renne Toporzysek
Casting Administration: Liz Carroll
Production Accounting: Yadira Davis, Spencer Howerton, Debbie Lindquist, Chaz Murphy, Maral Simonian, and Athena Wingate
Business & Legal Affairs: Lori Blackstone, Sharmalee Lall, Rebecca Mathany, Bonnie Negrete, and Joulene St. Catherine
Executives in Charge of Production for Cartoon Network: Tramm Wigzell and Tatiana Krokar
Production Supervision: Bobbie Page
Production Management: Ed Adams
Executive in Charge of Production: Jay Bastian
Executive Producer: Sam Register
This motion picture is protected under the laws of the United States of America and other countries. Any unauthorized duplication, copying, distribution, exhibition or use may result in civil and/or criminial prosecution.
Copyright 2016 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
JUSTICE LEAGUE and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and Copyright DC Comics.
Country of first publication: United States of America
Warner Bros. Animation Inc. is the author of this film/motion picture for the purposes of Article 15 (2) of the Berne Convention and all national laws giving effect thereto.