Latest news:

Latest News



Written By: Marly Halpern-Graser & Will Patrick
Directed and Produced By: Will Patrick
Producers: Ben Jones and Sandi Yi
Associate Producer: Kimberly S. Moreau
Casting and Voice Direction: Lisa Schaffer
Starring the Voices of: Jeff Bennett as Little Boy, Masasa Moyo as Woman, Kevin Michael Richardson as Captain Cold, Cree Summer as Singer, and "Weird Al" Yankovic as Animal Man and Singer
Associate Production Manager: Danielle Digrado
BG Key Design and Paint: Justin Martin
Animation: Sarah Ramert and Robert Rutan
Editor: Damon Yoches
Supervising Dialogue/ADR Editor: Mark A. Keatts
Post Production Manager: Scott Shinick
ADR/Dialogue Editors: Kelly Foley Downs and Mike Garcia
Recording Machine Operators: Jeff O. Collins and Sarah Baluch
Recording Facility: Warner Bros. Post Production Services
Online Editor: Steve White
Post Production Sound Services: DigiPost.TV
Production Administrator: Zoe Lane
Production Support: Tina Fallah, Audrey Kim, Tamara Miles, Kira Tirimacco, Renee Toporzysek, and Janet Yi
Casting Administration: Liz Carroll
Production Accounting: Yadira Davis, Luisa Guzman, Debbie Lindquist, Maral Simonian, and Athena Wingate
Executive in Charge of Music: Nikki Sherrod
Business & Legal Affairs: John Michael Beach, Lori Blackstone, Sharmalee Lall, Bonnie Negrete, and Joulene St. Catherine
Production Supervision: Bobbi Page
Production Management: Ed Adams
Executive in Charge of Production for Cartoon Network: Tramm Wigzell and Brian E.S. Jones
Executive in Charge of Production: Peter Girardi and Jeff Prezenkowski
Executive Producer: Sam Register